Learn by Question . Learn by Heart

iLoveTest

Sudoku Puzzle

Badminton Knowledge Test

   
       

1. In doubles play, if the server side has the wrong player served, a few points later umpire realizes it and makes the correction, will the score still stand?

  A. No
  B. Yes
    1 of 20    


(0 vote)  
  poor best




Add Comment

- feedback on the above question or report errors.




"Don't Stop Until You're Pround"



Solve a Sudoku Puzzle   |   Blog   |   FAQ   |   Terms of Use   |   Contact Us

copyright © 2025 ilovetest.cc, all rights reserved